School Staff

Administration

Trish Lannon | Principal | trish_lannon@hcpss.org
LaRae Guide | Assistant Principal | larae_guide@hcpss.org
Chandra Hines | Principal's Secretary | chandra_hines@hcpss.org
Jillian Allen | Teacher's Secretary | jillian_allen1@hcpss.org
HaeJin Suk | .5 Teacher's Secretary | haejin_suk@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Troi Whitaker | Teacher | troi_whitaker@hcpss.org
Lynette Vaughn | Paraeducator | lynette_vaughn@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Samantha Brunn | Teacher
Nicole Cory | Teacher | nicole_cory@hcpss.org
Sharon Dudley | Teacher | sharon_dudley@hcpss.org
Akifa Iftikhar | Paraeducator | akifa_iftikhar@hcpss.org
Ledia Viana | .5 Paraeducator | ledia_viana@hcpss.org

First Grade

Suzanne Van Horne | Team Leader | suzanne_vanhorne@hcpss.org
Carla Connor | Teacher | carla_connor@hcpss.org
Ariana Lemma | Teacher
Shannon Mak | Teacher | shannon_mak@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Dara Glenn | Team Leader | dara_glenn@hcpss.org
Gail Calhoun | Teacher | gail_calhoun@hcpss.org
Ashley Fleet | Teacher | ashley_fleet@hcpss.org
Laurren Maynard | Teacher | laurren_maynard@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Rogers | Team Leader | katie_rogers@hcpss.org
Rebecca Higdon | Teacher | rebecca_higdon@hcpss.org
George Magulick III | Teacher | george_magulick@hcpss.org
Michelle Rim | Teacher | michelle_rim@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Natalya De La Cruz-Van Natta | Team Leader | natalya_de_la_cruz@hcpss.org
Devan Honeycutt | Teacher
Matt Jarvis | Teacher | matthew_jarvis@hcpss.org
Sara Toler | Teacher

Fifth Grade

Katrina Hill | Teacher | katrina_kearney-hill@hcpss.org
Jeremy Davis | Teacher | jeremy_davis@hcpss.org
Tammy Preuett | Team Leader | tammy_preuett@hcpss.org
Takisha Webb-Kosh | Teacher | takisha_webb-kosh@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Joseph Roemer | PE Teacher | joseph_roemer@hcpss.org
Malcolm Tatum | PE Teacher (.6) | malcolm_tatum@hcpss.org
Mandi Buckler | Art Teacher | mandi_buckler@hcpss.org
Timothy Incavido | Technology Teacher | timothy_incavido@hcpss.org
Charlene McDaniel | Band/Orchestra Teacher | cmcdaniel@hcpss.org | Music Website
Robert Sirois | Music Teacher | robert_sirois@hcpss.org
Debbie Tarash | Media Specialist | debbie_tarash@hcpss.org
Laura LaCroix | Media Paraeducator | laura_lacroix@hcpss.org

Special Education

Stephanie Aiello | Resource Teacher | stephanie_aiello@hcpss.org
Felecia Brown | Resource Teacher
Colleen Dudley | Resource Teacher | colleen_dudley@hcpss.org
Cody Leavitt | Resource Teacher
Melissa Pilcher | Resource Teacher | melissa_pilcher@hcpss.org
Caitlin Young | Resource Teacher | caitlin_young@hcpss.org
Maimouna Camara | Speech Language Pathologist
Alyssa Green | Occupational Therapist | alyssa_green@hcpss.org
Annette Harris | Paraeducator | annette_harris@hcpss.org
Bette Kennard | Paraeducator | bette_kennard@hcpss.org
Francine Owens | Paraeducator
Deborah Robbins | Paraeducator | deborah_robbins@hcpss.org
Min Hee Song | Paraeducator | min_hee_song@hcpss.org
Sharmila Panthikhanal | Student Assistant | sharmila_panthikhanal@hcpss.org
Tamara Reed | Student Assistant | tamara_reed@hcpss.org

Interventionists

Cheryl Akers | Math Support Teacher | cheryl_akers@hcpss.org
Julie Armstrong | .5 Reading Specialist | julie_armstrong@hcpss.org
Monica Cimini | .5 Reading Specialist | monica_cimini@hcpss.org
Casey Sawyer | Reading Specialist | casey_sawyer@hcpss.org
Donna Bethune-Brown | Math Specialist | donna_bethune-brown@hcpss.org
Stephanie Shaughnessy | Math Teacher/Interventionist and Title 1 Point of Contact | stephanie_shaughnessy@hcpss.org
Melissa Waite | Math Specialist | melissa_waite@hcpss.org
Tazeen Khalid | ESOL Teacher | tazeen_khalid@hcpss.org
Catherine McNamara | GT Teacher | catherine_mcnamara@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | .5 GT Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org
Reenie Kraft | .5 Math Interventionist | maureen_kraft@hcpss.org
Ledia Viana | .5 ESOL Paraeducator | ledia_viana@hcpss.org

Related Services

Michelle Clarke | School Counselor | michelle_clarke@hcpss.org
Sarah Kane | Family Liaison | sarah_kane@hcpss.org
Deirdre Nicoletti | School Psychologist | deirdre_nicoletti@hcpss.org
Tanya Holland | Alternative Education Teacher | tanya_holland@hcpss.org
Wanda McDonald | Alternative Education Paraeducator | wanda_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Melva Cole-Fleet | BSAP Liaison | melva_cole-fleet@hcpss.org
Cheryl Hurbon | Pupil Personnel Worker | cheryl_hurbon@hcpss.org

Health Room

Shanita Brooks | Health Assistant | shanita_brooks@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Michael Parker | Building Supervisor | michael_parker@hcpss.org
Carolyn McQueen | Night Chief | carolyn_mcqueen@hcpss.org
Damien Hardy | Custodian | damien_hardy@hcpss.org

Other Support Staff

Rhonda Nelson | Cafeteria Manager | rhonda_nelson@hcpss.org
Ricole Sorrell | Cafeteria Assistant | ricole_sorrell@hcpss.org
Erica Bivins | Lunch/Recess Monitor | erica_bivins@hcpss.org
Mark Deatrich | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Angie Rhoden | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Mursal Ziar | Lunch/Recess Monitor