Important News

Logo image

From The Title 1 Team

Thu, 02/28/2019 - 9:33am

Title I is a federal program that provides financial assistance to local school systems
Logo image

GES Paw Prints - February 27, 2019

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 12:18pm

Way to Go Guilford! ~~~ Friday is our annual Read Across Guilford day!
Logo image

GES Paw Prints - February 13, 2019

Wed, 02/13/2019 - 2:15pm

If you have not signed up for conferences, please do so ASAP
Logo image

Raise Craze Kick-Off - Register Now!

Mon, 02/04/2019 - 10:34am

REGISTER NOW! It's Cool To Be Kind! Raise Craze Kick Off Starts Now.
Logo image

GES Paw Prints - January 31, 2019

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 1:52pm

It’s important to continue to monitor the HCPSS website and your email for potential closings/delays.
Logo image

GES Paw Prints - January 16, 2019

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 10:40am

It’s clear that winter is here to stay!
Logo image

Note From Mr. Davis

Wed, 12/19/2018 - 1:36pm

What a wonderful time of the year! Have a wonderful break!
Logo image

Note from Mr. Davis

Wed, 12/05/2018 - 12:16pm

Happy Wednesday Guilford Families!
Logo image

Note from Mr. Davis

Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:48am

Happy Thanksgiving!
Logo image

Note from Mr. Davis

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 11:18am

Fall Conferences

Pages