School Staff

Administration

Justin FitzGerald | Principal | justin_fitzgerald@hcpss.org | 410-880-5930
Trish Lannon | Assistant Principal | trish_lannon@hcpss.org
Penny Burfeind | Principal's Secretary | penny_burfeind@hcpss.org
Chandra Hines | Teachers' Secretary | chandra_hines@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | .5 Secretary | arlene_cabrera@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Troi Whitaker | Teacher | troi_whitaker@hcpss.org
Geneva Hunter | Paraeducator | geneva_hunter@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Sylvia Hennessie | Team Leader | sylvia_hennessie@hcpss.org
Britney Brothers | Teacher | britney_brothers@hcpss.org
Carla Connor | Teacher | carla_connor@hcpss.org
Ashley Fleet | Paraeducator | ashley_fleet@hcpss.org
Bette Kennard | .5 Paraeducator | bette_kennard@hcpss.org

First Grade

Candice Murphy | Team Leader | candice_murphy@hcpss.org
Gina Cullison | Teacher | gina_cullison@hcpss.org
Charlene King | Teacher | charlene_king@hcpss.org
Suzanne Van Horne | Teacher | suzanne_vanhorne@hcpss.org
Patti Jenkins | Paraeducator | patricia_jenkins@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Laurren Maynard | Team Leader | laurren_maynard@hcpss.org
Gail Calhoun | Teacher | gail_calhoun@hcpss.org
Matt Jarvis | Paraeducator | matthew_jarvis@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Rogers | Team Leader | katie_rogers@hcpss.org
Rachel Hollenczer | Teacher | rachel_hollenczer@hcpss.org
George Magulick III | Teacher | george_magulick@hcpss.org
Laura LaCroix | Paraeducator | laura_lacroix@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Stephanie Shaughnessy | Team Leader | stephanie_shaughnessy@hcpss.org
Natalya De La Cruz | Teacher | natalya_de_la_cruz@hcpss.org
Tara Thompson | Teacher | tara_thompson@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Katrina Hill | Team Leader | katrina_kearney-hill@hcpss.org
Tammy Preuett | Teacher | tammy_preuett@hcpss.org
Heather Ware | Teacher | heather_walker@hcpss.org
Takisha Webb-Kosh | Teacher | takisha_webb-kosh@hcpss.org
Brittany Brown | Paraeducator | brittany_brown@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Carol Wolter | Team Leader - PE Teacher | carol_wolter@hcpss.org
Gregory Hines | .5 PE Teacher | gregory_hines@hcpss.org
Mandi Buckler | Art Teacher | mandi_buckler@hcpss.org
Timothy Incavido | .6 Technology Teacher | Timothy_Incavido@hcpss.org
Charlene McDaniel | Band/Orchestra Teacher | cmcdaniel@hcpss.org | Music Website
Robert Sirois | Music Teacher | robert_sirois@hcpss.org
Debbie Tarash | Media Specialist | debbie_tarash@hcpss.org
Courtney Harris | Media Paraeducator | courtney_harris@hcpss.org

Special Education

Laurie Bulka | School Psychologist | laurie_bulka@hcpss.org
Kara Dolan | Special Ed Teacher | kara_dolan@hcpss.org
Shannon Mak | Special Ed Teacher | shannon_mak@hcpss.org
Amy Nobil | Speech/Language Pathologist | amy_nobil@hcpss.org
Katharine Smith | Special Ed Teacher/ALS | katharine_smith@hcpss.org
Lauren Williams | Special Ed Teacher | lauren_williams@hcpss.org
Stephanie Aiello | Paraeducator | stephanie_aiello@hcpss.org
Randhi Asbury | Paraeducator | randhi_asbury@hcpss.org
Annette Harris | Paraeducator | annette_harris@hcpss.org
Deborah Robbins | Paraeducator | deborah_robbins@hcpss.org
Sana Sajad | Student Assistant

Student Educational Support

Cheryl Akers | Math Support Teacher | cheryl_akers@hcpss.org
Donna Bethune-Brown | Math Interventionist, Title 1 Point of Contact | donna_bethune-brown@hcpss.org
Melissa Waite | Math Interventionist | melissa_leach@hcpss.org
Kelly Grenzer | Reading Support Teacher | kelly_grenzer@hcpss.org
Casey Sawyer | Reading Specialist | casey_sawyer@hcpss.org
Krista Shaul | Reading Interventionist, Title I Point of Contact | krista_shaul@hcpss.org
Julie Armstrong | .5 Reading Specialist | julie_armstrong@hcpss.org
Monica Cimini | .5 Reading Specialist | monica_cimini@hcpss.org
Tazeen Khalid | ESOL Teacher | tazeen_khalid@hcpss.org
Bette Kennard | .5 Paraeducator | bette_kennard@hcpss.org
Catherine McNamara | GT Teacher | catherine_mcnamara@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | GT Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org

Related Services

Stephanie Dobbs | School Counselor | stephanie_dobbs@hcpss.org
Tanya Holland | Alternative Education | tanya_holland@hcpss.org
Wanda McDonald | Alternative Education IA | wanda_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Monica Maiden | Achievement Liaison | monica_maiden@hcpss.org
Lisa Goodwin | Family Involvement Contact | lisa_goodwin@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | kevin_lee@hcpss.org

Health Room

Shanita Brooks | Health Assistant | shanita_brooks@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Michael Parker | Building Supervisor | michael_parker@hcpss.org
Carolyn McQueen | Night Chief | carolyn_mcqueen@hcpss.org
Damien Hardy | Custodian | damien_hardy@hcpss.org

Other Support Staff

Stephanie Blankenship | Cafeteria Manager | stephanie_blankenship@hcpss.org
Mark Deatrich | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Heather Hancock | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Angie Rhoden | Lunch/Recess Monitor