School Staff

Administration

Jonathan E. Davis | Principal | jonathan_davis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5930
Trish Lannon | Assistant Principal | trish_lannon@hcpss.org
Pennie Close | Principal's Secretary | pennie_close@hcpss.org
Barbara A. Brown | Teacher's Secretary | barbara_a_brown@hcpss.org
Arlene Cabrera | .5 Teacher's Secretary | arlene_cabrera@hcpss.org

Health Room

Shanita Brooks | Health Assistant | shanita_brooks@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Claudette Watson | Pre-K Paraeducator | claudette_watson@hcpss.org
Troi Whitaker | Team Leader | troi_whitaker@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Sylvia Hennessie | Team Leader | sylvia_hennessie@hcpss.org
Britney Brothers | Teacher | britney_brothers@hcpss.org
Carla Connor | Teacher | Carla_Connor@hcpss.org
Penny Burfeind | Para-educator | Penny_Burfeind@hcpss.org
Freny Jani | Para-educator .5 ESOL | freny_jani@hcpss.org

First Grade

Candice Murphy | Team Leader | candice_murphy@hcpss.org
Gina Cullison | Teacher | Gina_Cullison@hcpss.org
Suzanne Van Horne | Teacher | suzanne_VanHorne@hcpss.org
Matthew Jarvis | Para-educator | Matthew_Jarvis@hcpss.org | 410-880-5930

Second Grade

Laurren Maynard | Team Leader | laurren_maynard@hcpss.org
Swear Ahmed | Teacher | Swear_Ahmed@hcpss.org
Gail Calhoun | Teacher | gail_calhoun@hcpss.org
Esther Drake | Paraeducator | esther_drake@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Tori Borowy | Team Teacher | victoria_borowy@hcpss.org
George Magulick III | Teacher | george_magulick@hcpss.org
Katie Rogers | Teacher | Katie_Rogers@hcpss.org
Laura LaCroix | Para-educator | Laura_LaCroix@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Erin Fowler | Team Leader | erin_fowler@hcpss.org
Stephanie Schultz | Teacher | stephanie_schultz@hcpss.org
Tara Thompson | Teacher | Tara_Thompson@hcpss.org
Heather Walker | Teacher | heather_walker@hcpss.org
Geneva Hunter | Para-educator | Geneva_Hunter@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Katrina Hill | Team Leader | katrina_kearney-hill@hcpss.org
Jessica Kelly | Teacher | jessica_kelly@hcpss.org
Tammy Preuett | Teacher | tammy_preuett@hcpss.org
Bette Kennard | Paraeducator | bette_kennard@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Mandi Buckler | Art Teacher | mandi_buckler@hcpss.org
Jacqueline Cousins | Vocal Music Teacher | jacqueline_cousins@hcpss.org
Timothy Incavido | Technology Teacher | Timothy_Incavido@hcpss.org
Patricia Jenkins | Media Paraeducator | patricia_jenkins@hcpss.org
Charlene McDaniel | Band/Orchestra Teacher | cmcdaniel@hcpss.org | Music Website
Debbie Tarash | Media Specialist | debbie_tarash@hcpss.org
Carol Wolter | PE Teacher | carol_wolter@hcpss.org
David Murphy | .4 PE Teacher | David_Murphy@hcpss.org | 410-880-5930

Special Education

Laurie Bulka | School Psychologist | laurie_bulka@hcpss.org
Amy Nobil | Speech/Language Pathologist | amy_nobil@hcpss.org
Alison Black | Teacher | alison_kordonski@hcpss.org
Kara Dolan | Teacher | kara_dolan@hcpss.org
Bonnie Shultz | Teacher | Bonnie_Shultz@hcpss.org
Katie Wimberg | Occupational Therapist | Katie_Wimberg@hcpss.org
Stephanie Aiello | Paraeducator | Stephanie_Aiello@hcpss.org
Annette Harris | Paraeducator | annette_harris@hcpss.org
Deborah Robbins | Paraeducator | deborah_robbins@hcpss.org
Dina Sutton | Paraeducator | dina_sutton@hcpss.org
Rachel Maddock-Cosden | Student Assistant | Rachel_Maddock-Cosden@hcpss.org
Sana Sajad | Student Assistant

Student Educational Support

Cheryl Akers | Math Support Teacher | cheryl_akers@hcpss.org
Joanna Kasda | Reading Support Teacher | joanna_kasda@hcpss.org
Donna Bethune-Brown | Title I Point of Contact/Math Interventionists | donna_bethune-brown@hcpss.org
Beverly Polvinale | Interventionists | Beverly_Polvinale@hcpss.org
Catherine McNamara | GT Teacher | catherine_mcnamara@hcpss.org
Stephanie Stetz | GT Teacher | stephanie_stetz@hcpss.org
Melissa Waite | Reading Specialist | melissa_leach@hcpss.org
Monica Cimini | Reading Specialist | Monica_Cimini@hcpss.org
Charlene King | Reading Recovery | Charlene_King@hcpss.org
Casey Sawyer | Reading Specialist | casey_sawyer@hcpss.org
Krista Shaul | Reading Intervention Teacher, Title I Point of Contact | krista_shaul@hcpss.org
Tazeen Khalid | ESOL | tazeen_khalid@hcpss.org
Freny Jani | Para-educator .5 ESOL | freny_jani@hcpss.org

Related Services

Stephanie Dobbs | School Counselor | stephanie_dobbs@hcpss.org
Tanya Holland | Alternative Education | tanya_holland@hcpss.org
Wanda McDonald | Alternative Education IA | wanda_mcdonald@hcpss.org
Monica Maiden | Achievement Liaison | monica_maiden@hcpss.org
Lisa Goodwin | Family Involvement Contact | Lisa_Goodwin@hcpss.org
Kevin Lee | Pupil Personnel Worker (PPW) | Kevin_Lee@hcpss.org

Other Support Staff

Stephanie Blankenship | Cafeteria Manager | stephanie_blankenship@hcpss.org
Cheryl Williams | Cafeteria Assistant
Mark Deatrich | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Deborah Cooper | Lunch/Recess Monitors

Custodial Staff

Michael Parker | Building Supervisor | michael_parker@hcpss.org
Carolyn Graves-Bey | Night Chief | carolyn_graves-bay@hcpss.org
Damien Hardy | Custodian | damien_hardy@hcpss.org